Skip to product information

USB LED Light Compact Plug-In Board Standard and Touch-Control Options 21EDC

USB LED Light Compact Plug-In Board Standard and Touch-Control Options 21EDC

Regular price $16.47
Regular price $16.47 Sale price
SAVE Liquid error (snippets/price line 119): Computation results in '-Infinity'% Sold out
 
Black Board
Black Board
White Board
White Board
Touch Cool Light
Touch Cool Light
Touch Warm Light
Touch Warm Light
USB LED Light Compact Plug-In Board Standard and Touch-Control Options 21EDC product view 1

USB LED Light Compact Plug-In Board Standard and Touch-Control Options 21EDC

Regular price $16.47
Regular price $16.47 Sale price
SAVE Liquid error (snippets/price line 119): Computation results in '-Infinity'% Sold out

A compact USB-powered LED light board offered in Black Board, White Board, Touch Cool Light and Touch Warm Light versions. Each option has its own corresponding source photograph.

Details

  • The Black Board and White Board options have three visible LED packages.
  • The Touch Cool Light and Touch Warm Light options have six visible LED packages and a longer board layout.
  • Black and White identify the board color; only the touch-version names specify a light tone.
  • USB contact pads are integrated at one end; photographs show use connected to a separate power bank.
  • Exact voltage, power, brightness, color temperature, dimming behavior and runtime are not specified.

Specifications

  • Type: USB LED Light.
  • Material: Exposed circuit board, LED components and USB contact pads; exact component grades are not specified.
  • Supplier: 21EDC.

Included

One USB LED light board in the selected version. Comparison photographs do not indicate a multi-board set. Power banks and other background display items are not included.

Questions & Answers

Are all four light boards included?

No. Choose one version; the selected option supplies one light board.

Do Black and White indicate cool or warm lighting?

Those option names refer to the circuit-board color. A particular color temperature is not specified for these two options.

Which choices are described as touch versions?

Touch Cool Light and Touch Warm Light are the supplier-listed touch versions. Specific dimming levels or control sequences are not provided.

Is a power bank included?

No. The power banks pictured are demonstration props.

View full details